Beans Depot IconBeans Depot

B-G-25, Taipan, 1, Jalan PJU 1a/3j, Ara Damansara, Petaling Jaya

4.4 128 reviews

  • Avatar barry ong ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    A great place for coffee lover. The coffee is prepared meticulously with careful attention to the taste by the barista. The food took awhile to be prepared but it tasted great.
  • Avatar Isaac Lim ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    The one thing you need to come here is their coffee. It is great, and the coffee is served well. The latte is a must try and ask for recommendations. Also,it depends on your liking. … More Feel free to go adventurous with the option or ask for their recommendations. I have come here more than 5 times, and their coffee has never failed me.
  • Avatar Zoey S ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    To tell the truth, I didn’t expect so much as they allowed me to take the dog with me…
    But I was satisfied with their food and atmosphere. Everyone can be ease with the aroma of coffee
    … More there and can enjoy the nice homemade sweets especially tiramisu named ‘Pick me up’😆
    Highly recommend.
  • Avatar aaron ng ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great coffee! I tried the signature caffe latte, good pick-me-up on a rainy day. Will visit again to try their other speciality coffee
  • Avatar Harvard Lee ★★★★ 10 months ago
    Great place for a cuppa. They roast their own beans and it's delicious. Do try their signature beans.
  • Avatar Valentine Tai ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I like the coffee here. It taste just nice~ especially the rose Caffe latte.
  • Avatar Kenkeh Hi ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Came here for coffee ( nitrogen) cakes , my girlfriend brought me here and told me the owner of the cafe is a coffee specialist , the cakes was delicious and one of it was infused with … More alcohol which was tiramisu cake
  • Avatar Sandip Mitra ★★★★★ a year ago
    Took away food for the first time today. The dishes were well cooked and very authentic flavor. Would love to sit and enjoy the roasted coffee one of the days. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
  • Avatar woei ★★★★★ a year ago
    Updating review after 3 years. Really happy to see the good people at beans depot emerge stronger at a new location. Now complete with yummy food menu. Tried the big breakfast and beef … More stew which were really hearty and yummy. Coffee review not needed it will speak for itself.
  • Avatar K ★★★★★ a year ago
    nice coffee nice food.Good stuff no need variety. very friendly waitress 🙂
  • Avatar UFO ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tried their carbonara, it’s pretty good, they give heaps of mushroom too! Coffee was nice as well. Will definitely come back for more.
  • Avatar Kerina Looi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Good coffee, delicious food at fair prices, friendly staff & great service. They sell a good range of coffee beans too. I enjoy the comfy atmosphere with good music, very mood lifting … More :).
  • Avatar Desmond Wong ★★★★ a year ago
    Nice coffee with great selection of bean.
  • Avatar Bao Production ★★★★ a year ago
    Nice food
  • Avatar Adeline Neo Mok Sinn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice environment
  • Avatar YUN RUI ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice food!
  • Avatar Soo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Nice food !
  • Avatar Siew Ling ★★★★★ a year ago
    Environment is good food is good 😇
  • Avatar Kai Ni ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place with nice food
  • Avatar Wai key Chan ★★★★★ a year ago
    They served the best coffee in town, their dishes are tasty too with reasonably priced.
    All dishes are make individually, no microwave.
    Only during mco, they have frozen food for take
    … More away.
  • Avatar Jason Lim ★★★★★ a year ago
    good coffee, good food in particularly piggy on the field pizza and pork chop
  • Avatar Yue Yee Tan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good and detail service.
  • Avatar CY “Onz” Lim ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Good coffee
  • Avatar Cindy Lim ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great coffee, affordable foods price and chilling atmosphere.
  • Avatar Deus L ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Super cozy environment to chill. Friendly staff let me feel at home. Great place to spent time during weekend with friends here. Plenty of parking here, perfect for someone looking … More for some peace away from crowded areas.
  • Avatar Lucas Lim ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    This place is amazing! Perfect for family. It’s really cozy and comfortable. They give free treats and gifts, and there are games that they provide. I highly recommend their pork chop, … More mash potato and mushroom soup.
  • Avatar Matt Clarke ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nice coffee place inside the shopping mall cosy and good priced. Nice tasty coffee from professional staff
  • Avatar Alex Wong ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Nice place to chill and enjoy coffee! If you are coffee lover definitely must come and try their coffee, most important boss and staff super friendly !!P.S their coffee is roasted by … More their Boss !
  • Avatar Sheryl Mah ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Food was amazing with wide variety! Specialty coffee available as well as friendly staffs 👍🏽
  • Avatar William Tan ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Good coffee. Alcohol is ok. Good food, good service
  • Avatar Boon Tee Chong ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Good place for coffee lover.
  • Avatar Lee Agas ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This is the holy grail for coffee lovers. As the owner mention. what really matters is what is in the cup. you can ask anything you want to know about coffee. All I can say is sip and … More experience the greatness of specialty coffee beans
  • Avatar Mei Yi Yeap ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The go to place for coffee. Wide variety of options for different types of beans if you are going for pour over. All carefully brewed to perfection. It also has great options for coffee … More beans if you like making coffee at home. There's a roastery here too, beans roasted by Barista Guild judgeFood is decent too, with pasta and rice choices.
  • Avatar Cass Chan ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    good food good coffee good environment great staff service 😁
  • Avatar ChitHwe Chan ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Nice coffee. Nice environment. Nice people.